Contact Form

2 + 3 =

Address and Phone

Nora
Visiting address: Skarpskyttevägen 6
Postal address: Skarpskyttevägen 6, 713 32 Nora
Tel: +46 587 126 20
Fax: +46 587 126 30
sdcab@sdcab.se

Stockholm
Visiting address: Karusellplan 19, 126 31 Hägersten, Stockholm 126 13
Fax: +46 8 681 04 02

We will respond as soon as possible!

 Please feel free to Contact Us

Erik Håkansson
Sales Nora
+ 46 70-780 61 62
erik@sdcab.se

Ante Larsson
Sales Stockholm
+ 46 70-780 61 61
ante@sdcab.se

Karin Karlsson
Admin and Service Nora
+ 46 705,751,600
karin@sdcab.se

Björn Wikström
Sales, REFLEX Products
+46 70 6162511
bjorn@sdcab.se

Linnea Håkansson
Customer service Nora
070-780 61 63
linnea@sdcab.se

Ellinor Håkansson
Customer service Nora
+46 70-780 61 63
ellinor@sdcab.se

Anders Olsson
DRILLEX
+ 46 702,338,070
anders@drillex.se

Jim Mannström
Service/Sales Stockholm
Mob: + 600 41 48
jim@sdcab.se

John Jivblad
Production Nora

Lars Jansson
Production Nora

Leif Lindh
Production Nora

Markus Niemelä
Production Nora

Rolf Carlsson
Production Nora

Tomas Björklund
Production Nora

Rickard Bockholt
Production Nora

How to find us

Skarpskyttevägen 6, Nora

Karusellplan 19, Hägersten