Contact Form

Address and Phone

Nora
Visiting address: Skarpskyttevägen 6
Postal address: Skarpskyttevägen 6, 713 32 Nora
Tel: +46 587 126 20
Fax: +46 587 126 30
sdcab@sdcab.se

Stockholm
Visiting address: Karusellplan 19, 126 31 Hägersten, Stockholm 126 13
Fax: +46 8 681 04 02

We will respond as soon as possible!

 Please feel free to Contact Us

Erik Håkansson
Sales Nora
+46 70 780 61 62
erik@sdcab.se

Ante Larsson
Sales Stockholm
+46 70 780 61 61
ante@sdcab.se

Hjalmar Hagman

Hjalmar Hagman
Sales
+46 73 322 94 54
hjalmar@sdcab.se

Karin Karlsson
Admin and Service Nora
+46 70 575 16 00
karin@sdcab.se

Björn Wikström
Sales, REFLEX Products
+46 70 616 25 11
bjorn@sdcab.se

Linnea Håkansson
Customer service Nora
+46 70 780 61 63
linnea@sdcab.se
Parental leave 1 febr- 1 october.

Jim Mannström
Service/ Sales
+46 70 600 41 48
jim@sdcab.se

Peter Eriksson
Service/ Production Stockholm
+46 70 980 75 00
peter@sdcab.se

Anders Olsson
DRILLEX
+46 70 233 80 70
anders@drillex.se

John Jivblad
Contact environment, Quality and development
+46 73 802 72 33
john@sdcab.se

Rickard Bockholt
Production Nora
+46 70 629 38 00
rickard@sdcab.se

Lars Jansson
Production Nora

Leif Lindh
Production Nora

Markus Niemelä
Production Nora

Tomas Björklund
Production Nora

Thomas Carlsson
Production Nora

Adam Jivblad
Production Nora

Anton Andersson
Production Nora

Micke Andersson
Production Nora

How to find us

Skarpskyttevägen 6, Nora

Karusellplan 19, Hägersten